Search Fishin.com

Thread: ABA

Post Thanks / Like

ABA

I was asked if we can start at 9est at Green river lake on 3/7. The way winter is staying around i think its best that we do in case of ice on the ramp.I hope too start at save light at Rough river on the 21st of March.There is still time left too come out and try too win AOY for division 33.If you havn't seen our web site its www.bassinky.com I'm still learning how too run it so keep checking in too see whats new.
    Terry Adolph

Post Thanks / Like

Re: ABA

2weeks away,i can't wait.I,ve had a few calls from new anglers and hope too see everyone who has fished division 33.If they all showed we would have 25.I've been busy working on lights on my trailer.I plan on using solar power too charge battery so that i stay green.Remember too go to the Nationals you need too fish 4 1days and a 2day divisional.They don't have too be in the same division.You will have too remain in the top 500 in points too Guarantee a spot.Any Questions give me a call or email.Thanks
    Terry Adolph

Post Thanks / Like

Talked too Bruce and he is planing on fishing.I have aready talked to about 10 anglers who plan on fishing.Getting calls everyday about ABA too.
    Now if it will warm up some,aleast above frezing.I'll be staying at the Lucky Vista Motel.
    I want too send a pray out for Bruce and his family too.I know what its like too lose your Dad.Amen
    Hope too see everyone there too.The starting time is 9est and we will decide what time we will start the next tournament at Rough River lake.
    If i havn't talked too you yet i plan on calling but this Cabin fever i got has been bad and messed up my sleeping times.lol
    Terry Adolph

Post Thanks / Like