There is a new series starting up in Southwest OH and South east IN.
Thanks to our sponsors Vicious, Duckett rods, The Rod Glove, JDC Baits, and Odyssey Events the championship will be a NO ENTRY FEE TOURNAMENT. In order to qualify for the championship you will have to fish 5 tournaments. If you fish 4 out of the 12 tournaments, you can pay for the 5th tournament to qualify to fish the championship.

You can now preregister for all tournaments online by clicking the “Buy Now” at the top of each page and on the Schedule Page. By preregistering you will save $5 plus be eligible for a prize drawing at each event. If you preregister and can not make it to the event you must give 24hrs notice and the entry fee will be carried over for one(1) event. After one event the money will automatically go into the championship pot.

All Tournaments will start at 6:30am or under safe conditions. All tournaments will end at 2:30pm or 8hrs after official start time. Sign ups will start approximately at 5:30am and end 15mins before start time. Anyone showing up late must find the tournament director or a tournament official on the water before starting to fish.

2010 Tournament Dates

May 29 Acton Lake
June 5 Cowan Lake
June 19 Caeser Creek
July 3 Acton Lake
July 17 Batesville Lake – Batesville, IN
July 31 Caeser Creek
August 14 Acton Lake
August 28 White Water Lake – Liberty, IN
September 11 Cowan Lake
September 25 Brookville Lake – Brookville, IN
October 9 Batesville
October 23 Acton Lake
November 6 Championship – Lake to be determined by championship qualifiers